Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Faculty


Assoc Prof. Ho Thanh Phong
Rector

Head, Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering
Lecturer

Thầy Hồ Thanh Phong


Dr. Nguyen Van Chung
Vice Rector

Lecturer



 

Pham Huynh Tram, Ph.D - Lecturer
Ph.D in Manufacturing Systems and Technology
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore-MIT Alliance

Email: phtram@hcmiu.edu.vn

Thay Ho Trung Thao


M.Eng.Truong Ba Huy
Lecturer

Thầy Trương Bá Huy


M.Eng.Do Vinh Truc

Researcher



M.Eng.Ho Doan Quoc
Researcher

Thầy Hồ Doãn Quốc


M.Eng.Tran Thi Thanh Nguyen

Secretary
Cô Trần Thị Thanh Nguyên


M.Eng Duong Vo Nhi Anh
Lecturer



Ha Thi Xuan Chi
Lecturer
Degree: PhD, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology.
Research: MCDM, fuzzy set
Email: htxchi@hcmiu.edu.vn

 


MSc Nguyễn Hoàng Huy
Lecturer

Email: nhhuy@hcmiu.edu.vn
 


Vo Quynh Mai (Ms)
Lecturer
Master of Business
Email: vqmai@hcmiu.edu.vn

 



PhD: Phan Nguyen Ky Phuc
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Lecturer
Reseach: Dynamic Programming, Neural Network

Email: pnkphuc@hcmiu.edu.vn

 


M.Eng Ho Thanh Vu
Rutgers - USA
Lecturer
Research: Data Mining, Geothermal Energy Optimization, SIMIO Simulation, Bitcoin Production System
Email: htvu@hcmiu.edu.vn



M.Eng. Phan Van Tong
Canada
Lecturer
Email: pvtong@hcmiu.edu.vn


B.Eng: Nguyen Thanh Phong
International University
Teaching Assistant
Email: phongnt@hcmiu.edu.vn


B.Eng: Nhieu Nhat Luong
International University
Teaching Assistant
Email: nnluong@hcmiu.edu.vn

  

BA Phan Thuy Quynh Ngoc
Secrectary
Email: ptqngoc@hcmiu.edu.vn


 

Nguyen Thi Le Trang
PhD. University of Florida
Lecturer
Email: ntltrang@hcmiu.edu.vn
Research Interests:
Operation Research
Global Optimization
Mixed Integer Programming
Supply Chain Optimization

 
Dao Vu Truong Son, PhD - Lecturer
Research: Advanced imaging sensors/systems, Semiconductor
Manufacturing Process, Human – Computer Interface,
Transportation
Email: dvtson@hcmiu.edu.vn
 

B.Eng Nguyen The Tien

Email: nttien@hcmiu.edu.vn

 

B.Eng Nguyen Ngoc Minh

Email: nnminh@hcmiu.edu.vn

 
 

M.Eng Nguyen Phat Nhut

Email: npnhut@hcmiu.edu.vn

 

MSc: Vu Bích Thuy

Teaching Assistant

Email: vbthuy@hcmiu.edu.vn

spacer
dummy